NAME COUNTRY CONTACT PERSONS
Friedrich-Alexander Universitaet Erlangen-Nuernberg

FAU

GZN

Schlossplatz 4 91054 Erlangen, Germany David Bertermann 
ThermoMap Project Coordinator Responsible for WP1.
David.Bertermann@gzn.uni-erlangen.de
Joachim Rohn
Senior Expert
Responsible for management of WP3. (Data collection and data harmonisation)
rohn@geol.uni-erlangen.de
Christian Bialas
Scientific Staff/ Research Assistant
Christian.Bialas@gzn.uni-erlangen.de
Bureau de recherches géologiques et minières

BRGM

Quai Andre Citröen Tour Mirabeau 39-4375 739 Paris, France Jacques Vairon 
Senior Expert
j.vairon@brgm.fr
Charles Maragna
Senior Expert
c.maragna@brgm.fr
Florence Jaudin
Senior Engineer
f.jaudin@brgm.fr
Islenskar Orkurannsoknir

ISOR

Grensasvegi 9 108 Reykjavik, Iceland Skúli Víkingsson 
Senior Geologist and GIS Expert
Responsible for management of WP5. (Testing)
Skuli.Vikingsson@isor.is
Gunnlaugur M. Einarsson
Geographer and GIS Expert
Gunnlaugur.M.Einarsson@isor.is
Magyar Földtani és Geofizikai Intézet

MFGI

MFGI

Stefania ùt 14 1143 Budapest, Hungary Győző Jordán
Senior Researcher
Head of Geochemistry Department
jordan.gyozo@mfgi.hu
László Orosz 
GIS expert
Head of Geoinformatics department
orosz.laszlo@mfgi.hu
György Tóth
Senior Researcher
Hydrogeologist
toth.gyorgy@mfgi.hu
Institul Geological Romaniei

IGR

 

Caransebes Street 1 RO-012271 Bucharest, Romania Anca-Marina Vîjdea 
Senior Researcher
Head of Remote Sensing and GIS Sector
anca.vijdea@igr.ro
Stefan Marincea
Senior Researcher and General Director
marincea@igr.ro
British Geological Survey (Natural Environment Research Council)

BGS (NERC)

 

Kingsley Dunham Centre Keyworth Nottingham NG12 5GG,United Kingdom Jon P. Busby 
Team Leader, Renewables and Energy Security
jpbu@bgs.ac.uk
Melinda Lewis
Senior Hydrogeologist
Head of the Groundwater Enquiry Section
mlewis@bgs.ac.uk
Russell S. Lawley
Geoscientist and Team Leader Baseline Products
rslaw@bgs.ac.uk
European Geothermal Energy Council

EGEC

Rue d’Arlon 63-67,1040 Brussels, Belgium Burkhard Sanner 
Expert in Geothermal Energy Sector
b.sanner@egec.org
Philippe Dumas
Engineer Responsible for management of WP2.
Dissemination Manager
p.dumas@egec.org
Alexandra Latham
Communication & Event Officer
a.latham@egec.org
Institut Royal des Sciences naturelles de Belgique

RBINS-GSB

 

 

Rue Vautier 29, 1000 Brussels, Belgium Pierre-Yves Declercq
Geologist
pierre-yves.declercq@naturalsciences.be

Estelle Petitclerc
Geologist
estelle.petitclerc@naturalsciences.be
Michiel Dusar
Senior Expert and Head of Department VII
Michiel.Dusar@naturalsciences.be
REHAU AG+CO

REHAU

Rheniumhaus N/A 95104 Rehau, Germany Frank Lünstedt 
Technical expert
frank.luenstedt@rehau.com
Mario Psyk
Technical Expert
mario.psyk@rehau.com
Gesellschaft beratender Ingenieure für Bau und EDV mbH & Co.KG

GBI

Orffstraße 6, 91074 Herzogenaurach, Germany Reinhard Brodrecht 
Senior Expert
rb@gbi-info.de
Andreas Zacherl
Junior Expert GIS
zacherl@gbi-kig.de
Christian Brodrecht
Junior Expert
cbrodrecht@gbi-info.de
Paris-Lodron University of Salzburg PLUS, Centre for Geoinformatics Z_GIS

PLUS

Schillerstr.30
5020 Salzburg, Austria
Lucia Morper-Busch 
Researcher and GIS Expert
Responsible for WP4.(Processing, Analysis & Visualisation)
lucia.morper-busch@sbg.ac.at
Peter Zeil
Project Management
peter.zeil@sbg.ac.at
Hermann Klug
Researcher, Soil and Climate Data Expert
hermann.klug@sbg.ac.at
Instituto Geologikon Kai Metalleytikon Ereynon

IGME

1 Sp. Louis Str., Entrance C, Olympic Village 13667  Acharnae, Greece Apostolos Arvanitis
Geologist – Department of Geothermal Energy
arvanitis@igme.gr
Marianthi Stefouli
Environmental Engineering, Remote Sensing / GIS
stefouli@igme.gr